Wessex Astronomical Society

MENU


Wessex Astronomical Society Programme at Durlston - 2020
Date Event Starts
Sat 1st Feb Moon, Venus, Star clusters, Galaxies, Orion Nebula, Winter Constellations 7.30pm
Sat 29th Feb Moon, Venus, Orion Nebula, Galaxies, Winter Constellations 7.30pm
Sat 14th March Venus, Star clusters, Orion Nebula, Galaxies, Spring Constellations 7.30pm
Sat 28th March CANCELLED
Sat 11th April CANCELLED
Sun 26th April CANCELLED
Wed 12th August CANCELLED
Sun 23rd August CANCELLED
Sat 12th September CANCELLED
Sat 26th September CANCELLED
Sat 10th October CANCELLED
Sun 25th October CANCELLED
Wed 18th November CANCELLED

Public astronomy events are held at:
DURLSTON COUNTRY PARK Learning Centre
Lighthouse Road
Swanage
BH19 2JL

Telephone 01929 427965 after 4 pm on the day if the weather is doubtful or go to
www.wessex-astro.org

Alternatively, call 01929 424443 where a recorded message will give the latest available information